Seward Library Foundation

The Seward Library Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit dedicated to enhancing the facilities, services and programs of the Seward Memorial Library beyond what is currently provided by City tax dollars.

Seward Library Foundation Members

John Hughes, President
Mark Minchow, Vice President
Ryan Burger, Secretary-Treasurer
Greg Damman
Alan G. Gless
Vikki Gremel
Carla Ketner
Trish Lindner
Dawn Navis


Comments are closed.